Bargaining Council Updated Agent Contact Details - October 2021


Need To Contact Your Local Area Bargaining Council Agent?


Registration Of Staff and Change Of Address And Other Contact Details

Establishments and more particularly, legal owners and rent-a-chairs, are reminded to inform Council of any new staff employed. This will ensure that these employees are added to the system and can start enjoying the benefits of the Sick Pay Fund, Pension Fund, and the Union, should they wish to join.

Please supply Council with any change in address or other contact details. This will facilitate the assignment of agents to assist you and will ensure that you continue to receive the relevant returns and other correspondence

Any changes made in relation to an employee (salary, appointment, resignation), must be submitted to the Council before the 10th of each month to accounts@hcsbc.co.za.

Should you require any assistance, please contact your agent.

HCSBC AGENTS’ EMAIL ADDRESSES:

GAUTENG EAST, WEST & SOUTH

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip) sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za

Mr. Lwandile Nqeto lwandile@hcsbc.co.za

Mr. Raphael Ngwenya raphael@hcsbc.co.za

Mr. Dexter Masinga dexter@hcsbc.co.za

Mr. Johan van der Westhuizen johan@hcsbc.co.za

GAUTENG NORTH & NORTH-WEST PROVINCE

Mr. Andrew Aphane andrew@hcsbc.co.za

Ms. Zanele Molonyama zanele@hcsbc.co.za

Ms. Jane Mokhina jane@hcsbc.co.za

CAPE TOWN

Ms. Yumna Abrahams yumna@hcsbc.co.za

Ms. Zelda Isaacs zelda@hcsbc.co.za

DURBAN (KZN)

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip)

sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za

FREE STATE & NORTH WEST

Ms. Suzette Denner suzette@hcsbc.co.za


BLOEMFONTEIN (FREE STATE) & KIMBERLEY

Ms. Wilna da Costa wilna@hcsbc.co.za

NORTH WEST & NORTHERN CAPE

Ms. Karen van der Hoff karenv@hcsbc.co.za

LIMPOPO

Mr. Sbongiseni Mazibuko (Phillip) sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za


NELSPRUIT (MPUMALANGA)

Mr. Andrew Aphane andrew@hcsbc.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Ms. Lungelisa Hermanus lungelisa@hcsbc.co.za


GEORGE

Mr. Domenic Gouws domenic@hcsbc.co.za

EAST LONDON

Ms. Lulama Mekhazni lulama@hcsbc.co.za

For more information, contact:

www.hcsbc.co.za




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive